Smá enska hérna hehe :) (06.11.09)

Hm going to tell a little about me in English here, I woke up review did my little cousin and then went with my sister home to her and helped her there and then, so I just went home and listen to music and exercise me to write an English word because I can practice my speaking it also because I am in such companies as all speak English and I do not understand anything they say and therefore, I practice my writing English words and translate them into English and practice my and thus, so this will come with me in the end hopefully: D

thanks for kv. Sæunn

hehe ákvað að skrifa hérna smá ensku því mig langaði bara til þess hehe :) vonandi eru engar starfsetningarvillur í þessu :)


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband